Some people believe that technology has made man more social and others think that it has made him less social. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is an incontestable fact that, in the modern era, few individuals believe that digital technology has made humans more socialable, while other people are you that it has made us less sociable. As far as my views are concerned, I believe that both the statements are true to their context. I will shed some light on it in the upcoming paragraphs with credible examples.

To begin with, in the contemporary era, technology plays an crucial role in our lives. Every person can easily contact with their relatives and friends by the technology. Firstly, in the present time, through the technology, human beings spend their leisure time such as chatting their friends, watching movies, playing online games, and online classes etc. IN addition to this, mankind can also receive impressive documents and details one person to other person by the electronic gadgets. Apart from this, they may improve their abroit skills as well as cognitive abilities. Sometimes, they can also enhances their confident level with their friends and strangers with the help of technology. For instance, according to reports, nowadays, 99% jewellers are socialable, because old people can keep in touch with their juveniles even if they stay in different cities due to this allowing them to socialize no matter the distance.

Nevertheless, some masses argue that it has made us less sociable, it is also accurate. First and foremost, in the modern time, individuals are more attractive by the technology such as entertainment. These days, every people prefer to use their mobile phones for spend their spare time due to this their close relationships are ending. Furthermore, infants have grown less sociable and lack the skills needed to navigate in person interactions. To illustrate, according to surveys, in the present era, 90% people are less sociable by the technology from which outdoor activities are declining due to this volunteers cannot build their bonds with each other.

In culmination, undoubtedly, in my opinion, technology is vital. However, individuals should use it is according to their needs. They should fix their time table due to this they neither sociable or less sociable.