Some people believe that the salaries paid to professional sportspeople are too high, While others argue that sports salaries are fair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the era of conundrums around the world, myrid conflicts about the purposes of global money spending have broken out . While many individuals argue that it is so waste when paying highly for professional sportspeople, in some others’ views, sports earned incomes are fair. For me, professional athletes are relevant to receive current salaries.

The fact that everybody have to claim that is not anyone can be good at sports as soon as they were born. It is a long period of untiring practicing with many challenges for someone to become skillful and famous in a sport. Moreover, almost sports are suitable for young people, who are normal under 40 years old. So, time that athletes have to demonstrate their abilities is trivial compared to it of practicing. Beside, sport competions such as Olympics, World Cup, ect., also prompt economic growth. In other words, sportpeople bring noteworthy incomes for many another fields.

However, famous atheletes have already had countless specialy entitlements from the goverment as well as lavish brands. Therefore, almost products that they use are sponsored leads to the significant gap between salaries and spending money. This makes them becomes too rich, though their schedules are not as busy as manual laborers and not as demanding as knowledge workers. For these reasons, others, especially, young generation tend to admire professional athletes while no one focuses on traditional careers like teacher, doctor, worker, ect., since they are not great job opportunities for enhancing the standard of living. At this point, an unbalanced society will form. And the following issue threaten directly to the life of many people as well as the development of countries on the world.

In conclusion, such as current salaries for professional athletes are justiced for their effortness and dedications. Nevertheless, it will be better if the diffenrence between incomes from sport and them from other careers is not big so that everyone can do anything they really desire.