Some people believe that the salaries paid to professional sportspeople are too high, While others argue that sports salaries are fair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individual argue that professional athletes receive unfairly high salaries, while others believe they have reasonable earnings. This essay will analyze both views and provide a personal opinion.

On one hand, some people think that sportpeople are overpaid compared to other professions. Doctors, teachers, and police provide significant services to public. For example, some athletes do not complete their education.However, other professions require more years to finish their studies, especially doctors and earn lower compensation that athletes who simply entertain people.

On the other hand, it is often argued that sporteople should earn high income because of stress they face and the short-term career they can have. First, they focus on intensive training for many years, sacrifice their free time and withstand physical stress. Moreover, major sport event such as the NBA attract a numerous of fans and boost the tourism industry created considerable income. In addition, athletes are under pressure to perform well. If they have bad performance can lead to criticism from fans and media.Lastly, unlike other professional , sportpeople retire earlier, making their total earnings over a lifetime relatively lower.

In conclusion, while some people argue that atheles are overpaid, their income reflect the effort, stress, and economic contributed they make. Given them high salries are reasonable.