Some people believe that university tuition fees should be free for all students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals suppose that public vehicles should be free to utilize, as some of them think that the transport should be payment. Certainly, there are the pros and cons of public transport. Personally, the transport should be free.

To commence with, tons of people usually use the public transport such as bus, cars and others in order to arrive their destination early. There are different people who are rich, poor and in medium degree in society. Some people do not afford to use public transport, especially poor people. If the government support that public vehicles should be free, majority will not hesitate to utilize public transport. Fortunately, in the world there are generous people who do not bring money from passanger.

These days, the public transport should not be free. If all public transport are free, the government will bankrupt. As an example, if the train deliver expensive items from London to Uzbekistan and it is free, the driver will be bankrupt. Moreover, the taxi driver must bring petrol. Therefore, the fare should be paid.

In conclusion, it seems to me that the public transport should be free to utilize. Unquestionably, it is benefit for everyone. If I solve the problem, I will reduce the cost of petrol.