Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future.

Insight fully, in this standard living life jobs is the activity which should be chosen by self. Nevertheless, I strongly agree with self jobs. In the following paragraph I shall put all my argument to support my views.

To commence with, there are several key factors why everyone can find the work or a job. First if they do jobs which are very likely for people so it gives happiness although they earn less money. As an example, if a person like to work in IT so definitely he will do overtime and lean new skills. Thus, they will be live fulfil by what they have.

On the flip side, people joint the jobs by thinking about there future it is better than other also more income, but doing this they feel bored. Moreover, their life will become live a robot they only follow table like home to job and job to home, sometime they will keep holidays in jobs due to spend happy time with there family. Namely, if any living being to job of bank casher he gets higher money then all the people who work in bank, but he done not love it and after few years he put resigned. Thereby, it badly affects to mind.

In conclusion, Taking everything into considersting people chose there jobs by own or after thinking their future leads to many favorable implications to person life; However, its contrary cannot be overlooked either. I reiterate people should choose jobs by themselves it is more beneficial than to do jobs by think of upcoming lifes.