Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase cycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extend do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste.

Some people argue that the current amount of recycled waste from homes and houses is not sufficient. They believe that this issue could be fixed with mandatory laws by governments. Reasons will be represented before declaring a position.

Firstly, the recycling of wastes can help environment and length its existence for our descendants. For example, in Japan, residents are taught to separate trash in various bins by its designated dedication. This system is strict and intricate, so other countries could adjust it by their own needs. However, this process decreased air pollution, provided new independent products for population, and improved their health.

Secondly, this mandatory law also could be educational apar from its beneficial effect. For instance, countries with increasing population will provide new work-places in the future. What is more, young generation will be more organized responsible since childhood. Meanwhile, this will develop empathy senses towards animals and marine live, who are suffering by waste toxins.

To conclude, people claim that wastes from homes must be recycled more. While many argue that the only way to increase this could be reached by ourselves. I, otherwise, declare that this goal could by attained with the government influence. And the sooner we will get this, the sooner our planet will be saved.