Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will no longer be necessary because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that public museums and art galleries predict unnecessary reason seeing historical objects in front of screen and work of arts by utilizing a computer. I disagree with this statement because, it is better ways to view hertiage culture in reality rather than on screen.

Traditional culture is the main keys to progress mind. Study tour one of the best ways of introducing old generation and also assists to gain knowledge.By public museum it has plenty of benefit such as when people exhibitions around the historical parts, they encouraged to do something in their country. For instance, American surveys showed that they teaches their children by involving antiques something.

Moreover art galleries enjoyed people by showing landscapes while people can not look scenes in reality. Many places are so precious that public could not afford to travel there. In addition, they connects with artists by going to arts galleries and can express their feelings. It has advantages of bonding with creators this pictures furthurmore artists get brave to create new picture which is rising hapiness. Some creative make feelings which is interact past seasons. that’s why hertiage backround also art galleries is needed to know about our culture.

To conclude, some supports old thing is not require to see reality but I consider public museums and art galleris help us to an enhancinng experience and built dedicated person.