some people feel that equality between the genders has already been achieved while other feel there is considerable progress to be made Discuss both vews and give you own opinion?

Nowadays, many people believe that gender equality has been achieved, but others believe that considerable progress is still needed. Although it is true that education opportunities are equal, I agree that some progress is yet to be made, such as equal job opportunities and the right to heritage.

Many people have achieved equality in education. In the past, girls are not allowed in education and they can’t get any opportunity to receive an education. Only males are allowed to get educated, while females worked at home. But now both males and females have the opportunity for education. Education is very important for both males and females. Now some females get a chance to go into different positions in government.now some female get chance to go in different position in government. Education helps create job opportunities for women and men.

But on the other hand, many people have achieved equality in education, but equal job opportunities and the right to heritage are still to be achieved. Many women face discrimination and unequal treatment in employment with lower pay for the same work as men. In the right to heritage remains a contentious issue. In many societies every property is achieved by males but not by female.

In conclusion education opportunity is equal but equal job and right to heritage are still yet to be achieved that i agree.