some people feel that equality between the genders has already been achieved while other feel there is considerable progress to be made Discuss both vews and give you own opinion?

Majority of people believe that, it was equality that already achieved between male and female whereas some of them think that, it is progress that significantly to be made. At no time did people stop talking about gender equality moreover it is one of the biggest problem in our society. From my point of view I contemplate that gender equality does not come.

It is commonly believered that gender equality come to our society. They reckon there are many empower women in our century, they are independent and have their rights and opportunities. 21st century has developed as well as has new innovative not only made by men in additionally by women. Today women have their own personal occupation and have opportunity to participate in everything.

On other hand, amount of people believe that equality still does not come. Overwhelmingly, in many countries of the word revolve around the idea of a patriarchal society and male entitlement where men leads households and take decision by themselves therefore they persuade in that they have control in everything. It is men who assimilate women cannot do the same things such men. Scarcely had the male has advantages all the period of time when the female started opposing. Living in today’s society can be more dangerous.

In my opinion, all people in our planet must have their own obtain and rights such person, even it will be girl or boy it does not matter. Gender equality proves to be equally beneficial to both men and women in the long run, although we must ascertain this problems.

In conclusion, all people must to came in decision, that they must save rights to both men and women.