Some people feel that the cost of space exploration is far too high for the benefits it brings while others argue that we space programmes should continue no matter what the cost. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some persons think that huge prise for cosmos research is not justified but other people believe that this programs should continue despite the cost.

Currently scientists are interested on cosmos explorations but some individuals think that it is waste of money. Space programs especially manned flights require a huge costs that’s why people consider that it is better to direct investment resources into cosmos to solve social problems on the earth such as hunger and poverty. Moreover humans do not always understand how these universe research can improve people’s life thence they do not see direct connection between flights to the Mars and the solution of some important problems.

However, it is worth noting that a lot of things which folk have now, are being developed and operated using space. Many technologies developed for cosmos are used in every day life for instance GPS and solar panels. Furthermore, thanks to cosmos exploration people can connect with other coutries without problems. In addition to this universe explorations stimulate growth of technology and open new knowledge.

In my opinion researchers should continue space programs because due to this people have a lot of great things such as satellite communications, weather forecast, more accurate maps and most importantly knowledge about the other planets and space in general. Besides this space exploration can provide survival of humanity in long term, for example, in the event of a global catastrophe.

To sum up, space investigation are controversial issue. On the one side universe programs is important for humanity and is a big investment in tge future but on the other hand government and scientists should remember about earth and humans problems because it is more relevant.