Some people like to spend their leisure time with their colleagues, while others prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s fast paced world,the majority of individuals are spending their spare time with worker friends,while others are in opposite side of this phenomenon and they consider to remain a break far from professional lives.However,I believe that utilizing time with groupmates have many benefits such as improving social skills, share with backgrounds and debate with each other on different sphere.

To begin with positive aspects,many individuals can enhance their communication skills.It is noted that humans are interacting themselves through conversations and those who do not know how to make deal with each other might have several problems on their further lives.For instance,personalities who could make relationship with many people would get into good society easily and may find out suitable friends whose at their perception instead of those people who are not keen on making personal relationships.As a consequence,these kinds of performances are unable to hang out with others and they will have no ability to seek out appropriate person who could communicate and spend time together.

Admittedly, people had spent their time with exploring each others’ personal backgrounds while doing leisure activities such as football and basketball.In fact,they would learn their mates’ professional experience and possible work-life ambitions which can help them to be resembled like their colleagues and it would have an influence on future generation.Similarly,spending a time with groupmates could turn the impact on doing a regular debates with them.There is no denying that creating personal debates are more likely to make them to compare with each other which may turn them to be more active and would have an effect on overall well-being.This may result in working hard and push themselves together for having more results at work industry.

Despite these positive developments,there are also some drawbacks of this concept in certain parts.Initially,those personalities who have spent a leisure time with teammates would easily leave the discipline.It is clearly seen that they would waste their time instead of working a lot which can be the consequence of work-life balance and destruction of productivity.Furthermore,many individuals might learn harmful actions and habits such as smoking,drinking and gambling on their free time rather than staying at workplace while doing healthy exercises including some sport activities.In this case,they tend to be kept their personal life from their work life.

In summary,while some people argue on spending a spare time,I would suggest to interact themselves with teammates at job because of various aspects in certain parts respectively.