SOME PEOPLE SAY HISTORY IS ONE OF MOST IMPORTANT SUBJECTS , OTHERS PEOPLE THINK THAT TODAY, S WORLD SUBJECTS LIKE SCIENCE AND TECNOLOGY ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN HISTORY

It is said by the number of the humans that science and technology are more crucial than history, while other have thoughts that history is the core school school subject. The significance of history is never been ignored by individuals but some of the new generation thinks that is the old stuff to learn. While I will never stand with those who has abandoned the history.

History provide a great amount of data from which new generation can practice such rules and moral values that can be value able in their future. It is proven by early ages that those nations who abandoned their history are no more seen on the map. Whereas, it facilitated by older wars and conquer at the same, deficits are also highlighted. Not only it is based on battles but also reflects the education and scientific research which had taken part in the wars. For example, In world war II, the advanced military weaponry system were all the phase of advanced technology and research which had done during that period. Most of today’s innovations are derived from the older technology which was developed in the recent years.

However, history has the great influence on today’s globe. For example, Germany and Britain were the rivals of each other but now their borders are welcoming people from both countries. So they have learned good lessons from their dark history and promoting their social values wisely. Moreover, history should be compulsory at school levels to aware pupils the good and bad aspects of the history. To acknowledge them the facts so they do not repeat the same as in history. The formation of the NATO proofed that countries who were the part of those crimes are taking care of prosperity of each nation.

In conclusion, history has proved its significance itself and pointed that it is crucial to teach at school level. Not only it has numerous moral values but also contains deep understandings of breakthrough of next generations.