SOME PEOPLE SAY HISTORY IS ONE OF MOST IMPORTANT SUBJECTS , OTHERS PEOPLE THINK THAT TODAY, S WORLD SUBJECTS LIKE SCIENCE AND TECNOLOGY ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN HISTORY

An increasing concern for many people around the world is, which is the most important subject in school. There are many people who say that history is the most important subject, however others say that science and technology is the important one. In this essay, I will explain both sides of arguments and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people believe that history is one of the most important one. Perhaps the main reason js that it gives us a blueprint of our origin. For example, how can you know that what happened 1000 years ago if history doesn’t exist. A further point in favour of history is it gives human being a pathway to live a life, survive with animals, deals with critical situation. The evolution of human is too much enrich. They taught us how to find food, fire a light, live together and so on.

Despite these arguments, many people say that science and technology is better subject than history. Firstly, it is future. It made our day easy than before. Also, people become more privileged and advanced. Imagine a day without charisma of science and technology. Secondly, it assist us to be up-to-date. No matter you are human or animal, you have to be innovate yourself day by day that’s what Darwin human evolution theory said.

In conclusion, it must be said both history and technology are important subject in school. Despite argument to thr contrary, I strongly feel that science and technology is the most important to teach in school. Because it is efficient and advance.