Some people say it is government's responsibility to transport children to school, while others believe parents should transport their children to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that government must be responsible for taking pupils from school, but others think parents are obliged to this situation. I agree partially both of the situation and l will discuss both pros and cons.

On the one hand, government should try to create good amenities for school children and provide with transport. Because during the day parents give their children to school for studying well and they should be careful about pupils. Of course, maybe parents bring their children to school , but they might have work and don’t have enough time . Because they may work in special or political places. So they want to get children special transport from school instead of them. Furthermore, the government has enough money to give a transport to schools. So they provide every school with vehicles.

On the other hand , parents need to stand their valuable time to their children and every day pay attention children’s behaviour and study. Possible they have a work or some kind of crucial job , but they try to practice with children or not they get children from school. It mainly because, the government doesn’t have got to your children .In addition, they has other many situations or problems to tackle.So every parents try to split time for children. Or parents hire cars or busses for bringing their children from school together.

In conclusion, I think both of them take care about children even government need to give one transport. If pupils parents busy with their work ,they may use this transport.