Some people say it is government's responsibility to transport children to school, while others believe parents should transport their children to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is a discussion about who should be accountable to take children to school. Some people believe governments should take the duty of commuting students to school, while others argue that children should be safeguarded by parents when they are going to school. In this essay, I would like to analyze the two statements above and give my own opinion that school is supposed to be the sector that transports students

Besides, the school bus, as a form of public transportation, has the potential to release traffic stress, particularly during rush hours. According to the study conducted by Public Transport Association in the U.S., number of accident for each yer over 500 people, all of them with school students. Therefore, Using school buses could be an efficient way to cope with this issue.

On the other hand, the opponents argue that parents should not be replaced by others when it comes to getting children to school. One of the considerations could be that they believe parents can better discipline their children than school. Moreover, they may hope to have more liberty in daily routine, in other words, they can decide their own time to take children to school.

While both sides make sense, after considering public transportation, the safety factor mentioned above, I believe that school can be a better choice in terms of taking children to school.