Some people say it is government's responsibility to transport children to school, while others believe parents should transport their children to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, there has been a debate about whether parents or government should be responsible for transporting children to school. A group of people contend that parents should take in charge of transporting their offspring to school, while others believe that it is government’s responsibility. Although government can provide more service, such as school bus, I firmly believe that it is parents’ duty to attend schools with their children, as far as family relationship is concerned.

One primary reason supporting the view that government should take in charge is that government is capable to enact relevant law and provide necessary service to ensure students’ safety on the way to schools. For instance, in the States, strict traffic rules about School transportation has been implemented by some local governments, improving the effenciency and safetness significantly. Moreover, government can invest in School bus with public fund and allocate them to schools and educational insititutions. By doing so, every student can get access to transportion service to campus. Students whose home is far from the school benefit from the policy most because it shorten the transportation time notebly.

On the other hand, some crtics argues that accompanying students to school can strengthen the family relationship massively. On the way to school, parents can have a communication with their children, deepening their understanding between each other. In addition, students can share their problems with their parents and ask for their advice. Besides, students can get emotional support from their parents during conversations, enhancing mental well-being of famliy members in the long term. Therefore, I firmly believe that parents should tranport puppls to school. When I was young, my parents usually drove me to school. During that time, I felt nurished, chrished, and connected to family.

In conclusion, government can ensure the safty and effiency of transporting. However, in my perspective, parents should take in charge of tranporting their children since family relationship and mental well-being are more important.