some people say that music is a godd way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Although some people think that music is effective way of bringing different emotions and outlooks. I completely disagree with this idea because some kinds of music cannot change emotion or character of people.

The main reason is that nowadays in our modern life have a lot of types of music such as K-pop, Jazz, Rap also classical music, and all of them can influence variously. For example, when I am going to do my homework I prefer to listen to silent music, without any words, it can help me concentrate my focus on my tasks, which clearly shows that every type of melody can use diverse situations.

Another strong argument is that when some people want to stay alone, also they need to listen tunes, meaning that, music cannot change our personality every moment, it depends in our situation and emotions. For instance, when I am happy I prefer talk with others and share smile with upset personalities, however when i have bad mood, I expect distance from citizens, because in that time I choose staying alone, and this demonstrates that instead of some kind of technologies or effective ways to make funny, people are more capable.

In conclusion, I firmly disagree with this view that music can alter our feelings, because we are not robots, which work only with chargers or motivations