Some people say that now we can see films on our mobile phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

With increase of the use of smartphones, views are divergent about watching a movies on phones or in cinema. In my opinion, a room prepare for the instance is far better than enjoying alone. The folliwings lines will explain both views and state a position about.

In one hand, the fact of watching movies with your on smartphone can makes you be more concentrated an enjoyable. To illustrate this, when you decide to do this, you check a peacefull place, be in confortable position and then watch your movies. The advantage is that, you can decide yourself where and when to do it. This can lead to the development of loneliness. Even health (eyes sickness) problems because of the fixe position on the phone screen.

On the other hand, your time do not depend of anyone. After the work, you can decide to enjoy a film for yourself and even the kind.

In the contrary, athers think that, to really enjoyed a film, you should be in cinema. Reason for this can be because, being with our patterns or familly and commented thoses films, shared the differents ideas with them is the best way. For exemple, when you bring your familly members to share such experience, it seems like it makes you mor confident in each others.

To conclude, we can said that, Cinema is the best way, but before go there, bring your familly. It makes you to develope your relationship and to be more confodent to each others.