Some people say that now we can see films on our mobile phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In the modern world, technology plays a vital role in seeing movies anywhere they would like. There are some people argue that seeing movies on their devices or some say go to the theatres.I think that both have the same views.

On the one hand, watching films on their devices has some pros and cons.Firstly, there is no need to require money to watch movies on sail.Secondly, individuals are not much time to go cinema.So, they are watching at home and saving time.In addition, there is no more enjoyment as compared to the cinema.Although if any new movies launched,first introduce in the cinema.no possible to watching on their phone first time.For instance, a young man come from work. So, they are reducing stress from watching movies at home .But they are not going to the cinema due to the tiredness and work schedules are different as compared to cinema time .

On the other hand, in theatre people are a lot of enjoyment on the big screen and interest new people.In my opinion, it’s better and more entertaining there if family or friends gather also more impressive experiences.

In conclusion, both have some benefits and drawbacks.In my point of view, watching movies at cinema in the year or a month because people are relaxed and reduce stress.