Some people say that technologies such as mobile phones are disrupting social interaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It’s argued that technologies like mobile phones are intercepting people from social communication. I totally agree with the mentioned issue, and I believe the social interaction could get impacted, if people continue over using technology.

First of all, using mobile phones has reduced the face-to-face companies, which take place in person and without any technology’s interference. Visiting acquaintances, which is a way to revive the relationships and was prevalent before mobile phones, has been forgotten. Social interactions such as: going picnic, sitting at a cafe with a friend or even chatting with family at the dinner table are indiscernibly giving their place to mobile phones. regardless to region, it’s happening all over the world whether in poor or reach countries, and people spend bulk of their leisure time with their mobiles.

Secondly, array of physical and psychological problems stem from lack of interaction and self-isolation. Consequently, technology, which is always be touted by media, even could ail people.for example, sitting alone at home all the time and playing video games, which doesn’t encompass physical activity, can lead to obesity. Not having cooperative activities and avoiding society could affect your psychological health. it’s a shame, very common social activities which were routines of our life in the past, have been such a big deal with regard to technology.

Although, preponderance of technology’s impacts is beneficial, even crucial in modern life, and we owe technology for myriads of developments. But we can’t overlook the drawbacks and harms of it on the society, which are getting worse every single day.

In conclusion, the controversial issue” mobiles are disrupting social interactions” is a deed which should be considered, to hinder prospective social problems.