Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems

The debate over the vital environmental issue has become increasingly prominent in recent years. Some people believe that nowadays, a problem is the extinction of special types of fauna and flora. Others, however, contend that there are more significant environmental disputes. In my opinion, despite of the loss of species, there are other dilemmas that are worth mentioning, which have a strong impact or damage to our environment.

Those who advocate for the trouble of the loss of plants and animals, are definitely right, therefore we really should care about it. We had 370 thousand types of plants,and 7,7 million types of animals. In this century, we have lost approximately 1000 species of them. In addition, the number of means of animals are dying more, rather than plants.

We can support this problem, giving facts about their importance. First of all, people use animal skin, meat and milk which is healthy for human’s health. Secondly, it is clear that plants have a role in photosynthesis process, through it, they allow people to breathe with fresh,clear air,because plants release oxygen as a byproduct.

On the other hand, some individuals argue that there are other serious obstacles which have a lot of damage for all aspects of life and world. For instance, global warming. This problem growing day by day, being harmful for atmosphere, also for all essential creatures. Because of this, the ice of Antarctica are melting.In result, it can lead to the flooding in countries which located near to the see. Other example is a pollution. The pollution is a dispute which have appeared due to the actions of people. The interesting thing that they know that it will be ruinous for nature and life,but they are keeping to do such as bad things. In result,it leads to warming.

In conclusion, while there are valid arguments on both sides of the debate. According all this essay, we knew two significant dilemmas, including loss of species of flora and fauna, global warming and pollution.I also explored their repercussions, so I want to say that we need to find solutions to address these challenges.