Some people say that what individuals do to protect cannot make difference, others say that individuals can protect environment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that the things which they are doing not able to help to make changes, another group of people suggest that they have ability to salvage the nature. I will discuss both views and give my own opinion in this essay.

On the one hand, the citizens cannot help sufficiently to protect environment than the government which possess entire countries money. For example, people can create charity funds to make some changes in small areas but the government alone can do those kinds of things and it won’t take so much work and money demanding. Thus, the citizens should only do not vandalize work which the government has done for city or town. The community can help with cleaning of those facilities with that they can provide protection for environment.

On other hand, the government doesn’t worry about issues such as air pollution, lack of clean water and accumulation of trash all over the street. Therefore, people who worrying about those problems want to help to make some differences in field where those kinds of issues are occurring. They are creating charity funds to support weak areas with money and doing all things by themselves. The some groups even are making protests to the side of government and asking for help to solve those problems. However, the government turned a blind about it while issues haven’t grown to their pick and after that they take actions. For instance, in 2000s, in Malawi local authorities governed to cut trees which were holding gigantic flow of water. Nevertheless, the local citizens told them do not do it but they didn’t listen. After cutting whole forest passed one week and current of water destroyed the harvest and people went to starving. After that case people gathered and worked together to survive. With work together they restored the yield and saved millions of people’s life. About this story they made a movie called «The boy who harnessed the wind».

In conclusion, I personally think that supports from individuals can make difference environment while the government doesn’t concern about it.