some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are opposing views regarding the role of friends. It is considered that individuals should sometimes choose a friend with different opinions, while others claim that friends should always be agree with them.

On the one hand, it is believed that friendship should contains some arguments. Firstly, people should be criticized by their close friends. Consequently, they will become aware of their weaknesses and this behavior could make them more strong due to learning their previous failures. In addition, variety of opinions in friendship contribute to broaden individual’s horizons, so people may learn how to interact with other members of society.

On the other hand, others, including myself, argue that friends who have exactly the same opinion provides better condition. Firstly, they could achieve some equal and common goals. Therefore, they help each other in the way of success. For instance, they start and manage a job together or live together peacefully. Furthermore, sharing similar ideas lead to fewer conflicts rather than arguing with friends with different opinion. For example, friends who are always agree with each other may be the best alternatives for being home-mate.

In conclusion, although some people assume that it is better to choose a friend with marginal confliction, having friend with the same opinions seems more logical to me.