some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Friends play an important role in shaping who we are and our friendship often defines what type of character we have. Some people think it’s better to choose a friend who always has the same opinion as them while others think it is good to be friends with someone who disagrees with them. This essay will discuss both opinions.

On the one hand, having friends with the same viewpoints can be really comforting. It means we often have a supporter next to us who we feel understood. It can make decision making easier if you are on the same page, and it might lead to less argument in your relationship. Moreover, it can be quite fun to share your experiences or activities without having discussions.

On the other hand, having friends with the same opinions can sometimes limit our growth because it is surrounded by only the same views. When we surround ourselves with people who think exactly like us, we can miss other alternative ideas. This can hinder our ability to grow our knowledge and prevent our actions, abilities, even our thoughts and beliefs.

In conclusion, it is important to be friends with people who can offer different perspectives because it helps us to be more open minded person/individual .