Some people think living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

When the industry was developed, the concerns of public health become more popular and important. City, as a big place that contains many people, also have to consider its sacurity of health. Recently, more and more people think city is not a good place that good for people’s health. I definitely believe this idea.

Prollution is detrimental for human’s bodies and environment. When cities was been building, many prollution were generated, like the air prollution and water prollution. Furthermore, when the cities work, more waste of water and gases were produced. Moreover, during the process, the natural trees were cutted down, and weakened the cleaning abilities of that place. When the prollution which generated by big cities cannot get a good treatment, it make the atmosphere become foggy daily and even dangerous for people.

The Chinese capitle suffered a lot from this condition. The natural wind bring the industrial dust from factories like carbon power stations or metal malting stations to their streets and the residential areas, their houses. This phenomenon happen few time per year and it also bring many illness to citizens. When this phenomenon happened, the hospial become corwed since there were numerous people who had sick.

In conclusion, big cities bring a lot of prollution, and they do not have the abilities to remove it. Finally, it result in more and more people got sick form the toxic atmosphere, increasing the financial expenditure on medicine. In comparison, living in countryside is good for people’s health since these places do not have the aforementioned issues.