Some people think money is the best gift to give it to youngsters, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people consider that money as a gift to children is the best choice. However, others do not agree with that since it does not make children surprised when people money as a present.

When children receive money by adults they are considered to spend it as much as they want since it helps youngsters to realize how to control their money. Adults believe that when they give money to children it is great way to teach them how to control their money. As a result, children will fail rarely in coming future. For instance, my uncle always brings me a cash in my birthdays in order to make me financially strong. Therefore, I agree woth that opinion since money makes children financially knowledgeable and happy.

Although, some people think that promoting children with a cash does not seem to be good. They believe children should receive gifts according to their interests and needs. In that way, people think they can make youngsters happy with their loved things. For example. my little brother once received a souvenir on his birthday by our father which is the most valued birthday gift to him since no one had not been able to give a gift like this, My dad found out about his interest once they made deep conversation about my brother’s study. This birthday was unforgettable to him.

In conclusion, Some choose to give money as a great present to children since it maked them financially independent. Nevertheless, others want to give special gifts according ot youngsters’ interests. Because it makes unforgettable moments