Some people think music plays an important role in society. Others think it is simply a form of entertainment. Discuss both sides of this argument and give your own opinion.

Several humans believe that music plays an important role for people; others reckon that it is just out of their distraction. Spending faster their time and getting distracted to physical exercise. I agree with the letter view being a simple thing in humans lives and wasting of time.

Many people really can spend their time listening to music, and others believe that it gives special emotions to more and more people. On top of this, many people can do some exercise by listening to music and singing. But, in my opinion, many people listen to music instead of making their works, and it’s just wasting time for many humans in their lives.

Many people can not live without listening to music. Because, it helps them at work, on the road, and other places, even though they really may not be sick. If they are doing some exercise by listening to music. Thus, I believe that many people may lose their free time in their lives by wasting their things. As was the case, some of my friends spend their free time listening to music and doing some exercise by this in their home instead of studying many subjects.

In conclusion,

Although expanding their free time pleasantly by listening to music and including doing some sports’ exercise are simple events for many humans. However, in my opinion, spending many times on unnecessary things in our lives and listening to music instead of learning something may bring many problems to humans’ lives.