Some people think news has no connection to people's lives. Therefore, it is a waste of time to read the newspaper and watch television news programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In nowadays signifcant people watch or read the news. while some people believe that news has no connection to us; furthermore, it’s just a waste of time to watch or read this. I totally agree with this because they spread alot of misinformation and make huge profit from this.

In today’s world, The news channel were spreading alot of misinformation because their is no check and balance from the government. This lead to the civil war and even different religon people hate each other. while if some rich people did some thing wrong they will not put this but if a poor person do a small mistakes the news channel act like they did a huge mistake. for instance, recently a son news channel owner who was just a sixteen year old without a licence driving his father car kill two collage students. Although it didn’t on year on the tv because his father control the news channel.

Most of the news channnel in now days were funded by either government or the eilte class of the country. there for if the government officers or these eilite class family or friend did some thing wrong the news channel act like they never exit. Most of the channel are in loss but they still in busniess because of these people so how they will give us the real information.

In conclousion, the news channel is just for spreading misinformation, make money and start a fight between each other.