Some people think paying taxes is a big enough contribution to society, while others think people have more responsibilities as members of society than only paying taxes. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Responsibility of members in society has become the topic of great concern in recent years. There is a considerable body of opinion which holds that spending taxes is huge enough to contribute to their country, while some people believe that paying taxes is part of one’s duty. This essay will not only focus on discussing both views and also state my opinion.

On one hand, spending taxes for the government is synonymous with having upgraded infrastructure . With this in mind, citizens are likely to possess a higher quality of life. During this process, they have a potential to enjoy a comfort zone. This leads to the fact that people are able to grow their city.

On the other hand, being a responsible member is equal to being motivated. Therefore, they are capable of working efficiently. Thanks to this, residents are willing to dedicate themselves to the country. Eventually, this probably gives rise to the development of their nation.

In my opinion, when making an effort to grow the city, being responsible for behaviour and morals is inevitable. For instance, helping the people who are in need, respecting elderly and maintaining peace etc … .As a result, citizens stand a golden chance to improve their personality. This makes it possible for them to complete one’s self.

In conclusion, it is my wish that people will take this essay into issue regarding the duty as a member of society.