Some people think that activities done in a person’s free time should be planned, while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A number of pupils believe that any task perform by an individual in their leisure time should be plan, while others show disapproval to this statement. This essay will discuss both these views and then give its opinion.

Lesiure activities are important for a person well-being. Planning a task before executing it can make it happen more efficiently and it help people not to spend excessive amount of money. For example, booking a turf 1-2 days prior to the cricket match will save people from paying extra money, beacuse walking booking tend to be more costly. Moreover, there could be a probability that a person would not be able to book the turf on the spot due to the high demand.

Unplanned activities could be fun, it increase your curiousity and excitement level. That means if a person goes on an unexpected trip, they will be eager to know about the place and live the new experience unlike planned trips where you already know about the location so the curiosity level would not be so high. To exemplify,an individual hoing on unplanned bike trip will be so intrigue about the ride and once reaching at the destination will please him so much that would not be feasible in planned trip. Although, unplanned trips are often associated with a danger. A traveller does not know if the location is safe or not & incase of emergency will there be any medical facilities nearby from the destination. On the contrary, in planned trips all these issues are taken into consideration.

In conclusion, people are always going to have the differences in opinion whether the activities to be done in free time should be plan or not. Although, this essay agree that leisure activities should be plan because it can enhance the task and help save our money.