Some people think that cities (civic areas) are the best places to live in. Others prefer to live in rural areas. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whilst opponents hold the view that living in rural areas is better than living in cities, proponents and I believe that cities are more suitable for better life and work. I am of the belief that cities are a good destination for who seeking employment.

On the one hand, rural areas are quitter than cities. In other words, people feel relaxed in the rural areas because they are calm and have fewer number of people. A prominent example is the Egyptian countryside, where there is no factories or companies, so people can enjoy fresh air and lots of greenery. This example shows that the air of the rural areas are cleaner than air in cities, and the calmness vibes are the predominant in the countryside.

On the other hand, cities are the best choice for work. When youth can not find available jobs in rural areas, they usually travel to cities, where they can find variety of jobs and companies in different fields. For instance, Nasr city is one of the best industrial cities in Egypt, which attracts many youth from the rural areas, where they can get their dream jobs. Thus, it can be said that cities have many different jobs for youth.

In conclusion, after this essay has shown the differences between cities and rural areas. It can be reiterated that people usually leave rural areas and move to cities for work. I am convinced that people who live in cities have a successful career. In addition to better life than people in the countryside.