Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others think people should be free to choose discuss both views and give your opinion.

banning dangerous sports can help decreasing concerns about losing someone’s ability to do normal activity because of the unexpected accidents by doing dangerous sports. in this society, doing extreme sports can make people feel proud about what they have done, they feel like they achieve something thats not regularly people can do. people also have a freedom to choosing what they are going to do everyday, such as doing sports either it is dangerous or not. it is important to have good skills at specific sports field to diminish the serious injuries causes by dangerous sports.

long-terms injuries condition can hinder someone’s ability to do normal activity. many people think when we do dangerous sports, our body can experience gradually adaptation to hard exercises. diverse with what other people statement about doing dangerous sport can decrease people ability to do other sports because of dangerous sports accident.

i think special courses for specific sports are important in this humanity, more exercises and trainings are helping people to do something with the right guideance, avoiding serious injuries that happen out of our leagues. so people have a freedom to choose what they going to do without minding what others opinions about doing un usually things. i believe that people can protect themselves. so by the statement above i personally think that banning dangerous sports are needless, but self-awareness is a key in everything. By having self awareness someone can choosing something either dangerous or not for their body health