Some people think that distance learning programs can never be as good as traditional, face-to-face education. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many believe that e-learning are not as beneficial as conventional learning. From my point of view, A mix between both kinds of learning might be useful. However, these types of education have advantages and disadvantages.

First, online learning has numerous merits. Because it is a flexible form of education. For example, distance learning had a great impact during the COVID 19 as it hindered the spread of the disease and it helped the process of education to continue. To conclude, online education has a positive effect worldwide.

On the other hand, remote learning has some demerits. Due to its nature. For instance, it can cause social isolation. Furthermore, there are various technical issue that sometimes obstruct communication. In conclusion, virtual learning also has several drawbacks.

In the light of the above mentioned, electronic learning has positive aspects and negative aspects, but there is from my personal perspective, blended learning is considered a better choice, especially for the current lifestyle.