Some people think that government should provide people with free healthcare. Others, however, believe that people should pay for their own healthcare. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary world medical sector became more usefull for a citizen. Some people argue that goverment should provide free healthcare service for everyone while, others believe medical expenses can be paid by themselves. However, recent times our administration have some policies in governement hospitals as check ups for no-cost. Few people possess some Arogyasri card,health card, and other has some insurance schemes for their family.

Even though public has these facilities several individuals didn’t get any one from them. Because of many reasons like lack of awareness, educated persons in household, hospitals located far away from hometown etc. In other hand we can notice many people are not financially fit to cure their attacked disease, for that reason athority should consult without charge for the population of the country.

In contrast, large groups of people are like middile class and above avarage.They can offer their own bills. Eventually, many richers also utilize this oppurtunity and waste the state fund. Instead of this make sure doctor’s visit is free for everyone not medicine.

In the final analysis, by considaring both the views as i noticed from these, i would like to share my opinion that is not every one should get medical checkups in complimetary. Based on their family background amount should be demanded.If the family is poor and below poverty line should be given everything but not all.This idea enhance the quality of medical sector all around the state and reliefs should be maintained properly.