Some people think that governments should spend more money on education, while others believe that more money should be spent on healthcare. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It’s commonly known that certain amount of people support the idea of making authorities invests in public services. However, a lot of other people think that we should invest that money in technology. in this essay we will discuss both views.

On one hand, investing in public services would lead to a massive increase in the healthcare which could make it cheaper and more beneficial for people to serve. Moreover, it will also give a massive boost in the education system which wouldn’t only make it more affordable for people to join, but it will generate an intelligent students that would increase the country’s technology in the long term.

On the other hand, investing in technology would help the economy and the factories to be more productive and efficient, which will eventually make certain goods more affordable which might wipe out some stress for some individuals. Furthermore, it would make it much easier for people to travel or to get their products arrived to them in a shorter amount of time which would save a lot of time for individuals.

In conclusion, both sides have an essential benefits for the country and individuals. but from my personal perspective, investing in public accommodations would be much more beneficial for the people. Due to the low costs of public services plus making more innovations in the long term.