Some people think that housing facilities should be built in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while others believe that parks should be set instead. Planting trees is very important for the environment. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Population is drastically increasing in today’s world and maximizing the chance of pollution. Some fair amount of people suggest that we should utilize the empty land by constructing accommodation for people. On the other hand, few people are in the favor of planting of tress to make it as garden.

I am very much in the favor of setting the pants and make the area green.

Firstly, we are facing the issue of overpopulation which as a result causes pollution. However, it can be managed by constructing buildings so that areas which are pollution less should not be affected by humans. For instance, if we construct agriculture land into houses which will cause pollution in that area. Although it is important to build housing societies for the people, it will result in smog and make the pure land polluted.

Furthermore, authorities should plan in balancing both the issues by making multiple floor apartments and utilizing the vacant area into parks. Because trees and making gardens can make our atmosphere pollution free, it is optimal solution to sow plants. For example, in most of the cities of India we can see that there are few residential societies, instead of these large buildings consisting of flats are being constructed. Apart from this we start making residential towns it will not be an issue now but in near future we will see shortage of land.

In conclusion, Building the societies will cause shortage of land and make the atmosphere taint. The administration should start thinking into this matter so that we can shift ourselves into flats and make the vacant area green.