Some people think that in order to have a safe life we should restore death penalty. Do you agree or disagree?

Today, crime cases is increasing in some countries. That is why people don’t feel safe, so they are thinking about alternative ways for decrease crime rate. They make different solutions as well as famous one is death penalty. I can easly say that this idea is met with mixed reactions. If I must my decision, I completely disagree with this viewpoint for a variety of justible reasons.

First and foremost, people have rights about the living. No one can take this right away from us. Let’s thinking about man or woman who made unforgivable cirme as killed someone. This person has caused the end of the someone’s life. Supposing we have to punish him, we can’t give him punishment like death penalty. Because if we make him die, what is difference between we and him. Both of us do the same thinkg, causing the end of the someone’s life. We will do same think but legally version of it. Especially when people brutally murder minors or any individual, society wants a death penalty to be issued. But it is decision which made emotionally. We have to think clearly and give them true punishment like life imprisonment

Another complaning argument that psychology of the families of the criminals after the death penalty. The bad behaviors of the criminals is not fault of the their families. That is why deeath penalty can badly affect to the their families’ psychlogy. Especially, the children of such individuals may show hatred toward people and the government after the death of their fathers or mothers. As well as It can couse “the birth of a new criminal.”

In canculution, I think alternative punishments can be more effective and true for us. In additional, life imprisonment is more ethic and capably.