Some people think that in order to have a safe life we should restore death penalty. Do you agree or disagree?

From point of a group of individuals death sentence must be come back in order to live in a peace.

I firmly agree that this action will highly decrease crime rates and other commitments.

First and foremost, this idea will show its power on murders and make them fearful to commit something again. In today’s world some people know that they could easly get rid of their awful guilties just going prison and live there, therefore they do not hesitate when they commit a crime. Moreover, they also rely on their supporter behind them in jails they spend their life there like king. They rely on themselves and do their bad actions without fear form anyone, it is very awful.

Secondly, it is my firm conviction that there are such pshychopats who does not have curable sick because of this oppurtinuty humantiy could escape from them. Some unbelieveably terrible accdients are happened just for fun or need by unmerciful crimers like that. I would like to outline that they could not know what they are doing and in addtion it is pleasure for them. For example in the USA so many people were killed relentlessy by them. Considered all the reasons this type of animals must be sentenced in this way.

In conclusion, I entirely support the view of restroning death judgment since some people must be see the consquences.