Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools.Others however believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

People hold different views about whether young male and female students should study in different schools or they should study in different schools or they have to study in coeducational schools. However, It seems to me that it is good idea to educate children in mixed schools.

On the one hand, it is beneficial for both boy and girls to educate in separate schools, a prominent reason could be that, they will attract their attention into study. Moreover pupils will be far away from love, as many teenagers used to find their first love from school that’s way it is better to schooling students in different educational institutions.

However, I side with those who believe that young men and women have to study in coeducational schools. Firstly no gender discrimination takes place in such school. Both boys and girls receive an equal level of opportunities. The child is taught the importance of equality. Moreover students get to learn cooperation with each other this skill develops the value of sharing which is extremely crucial for their future. For instance, in the corporation world both men and women work together and if a child used to learn in a unisexual environment he will easily get adjusted there.

In conclusion, the benefits of studying in mixed schools outweigh the disadvantages of studying in mixed school.