Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools.Others however believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Many individuals think that educating together boys and girls is efficiently due to some reasons.Hovewer,others realiza that it is the best wayt to educate in single sex schools because of some conveniences and needs.In my opinion,females and males may be able develop their knowledge and different skills by competing with each other in mixed schools.

On the one hand,it is better to be together different genuses at the schools.This is largerly because,it has many benefits for both the government and pupils.For example,By separating schoolchildren to two groups.government must invest more money to salary of teachers that two classes are teached same things but by two teachers wo obtain pay for this from society.As a result,girls and boys must grow up by learning variety qualifications or rivaling each other.

On the other hand,it has more advantages to teach different gender owners in separate schools.This is simply because,they can learn the necessary skills for themselves in detached classes.For instance, girls may want to know about sewing,cooking or literature that boys do not need to learn these skills.If the children are taught the skills they wish as another sex don not attend it,these lessons can be interesting ones certainly.

To sum up,despite the advantages of disjoining girls and boys,I believe that variety genuses have to recognize and learn eachh other closely for their next life that they must live togethet as getting married and must work together without fights and disagreements.