Some people think that it is responsibilities of governments to take care of the environment while other believe that it is responsibility of the citizens discuss both views and give your opinion

Environmental issues have been debated by researchers and experts for many years ,and people want to take precautions to prevent these circumstances ,but there is an ambivalance because some people think that governments have to take responsibility for this duty ;however, other people claim that ,instead of governments, people have to take responsibilty.

Initially, governments rule the countries ,hence they absolutely have to play pivotal role to maintain the environment. Moreover, they have taken taxes from their countries nation ,and they can seperate some budget to take care of environment from these revenues because even if an individual can contribute the sustainability of environment via donations and labors ,however it can not compared to a government. What’ s more, governments have equipmants ,like cleaning vans and vehichles, which is needed to sustain and to maintain the environment ,thus executing the taking care of environment would not be formidable for governments. As a result, environmental issues have to be considered as a responsibility of governemnts due to their vast appropriate conditions.

On the contrary, if people would just clean their veranda or surrounding of their homes, nowhere would have effected by pollutions, but most of them do not pay attention to environment ,for instance, they do not throw their garbage to the rubbish even ,hence they do not deserve to predict some services from goverments because this issue adheres to the behaviours and actions of people. Furthermore, governments comprises from individuals ,thus if people dont want to contribute the taking care of environment, governments’political tendency would be same direction with people ,and altering something would start from family which is the tiniest brick of fundamentals of people. Sum up with, taking care of environment a resposibiltiy of people and it has to be inherit new genetations.

Finally, taking environment is not only a duty of governments or people. Both of them are responsible in accorance with their circumstances ,hence collabaration on this process would be essential to prevent environment from detrimental effects of humanity.