Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is argued that because of differences between males and females there are some duties which only men can do and the same situation with women. I disagree more than agree. Although professions are builders which do not suit women, there exist enormous kinds of jobs they can do the same as men do.

Work in construction demands a huge amount of physical strength and energy predominating in males. Females are genetically bodily weak than the opposite sex. For instance, labors like chopping, lifting weights or digging is difficult for them. Although they can build a muscular mass, they cannot reach the same physical level as men. That is why they do not work in jobs like that.

However it does not regard other fields. Nowadays, both genders get equal rights to education and work. They work shoulder to shoulder in a variety of fields like medicine, science or the military. women have a chance to choose what they want to do, they can either run their own business, serve as a soldier or become a scientist it depends on them theirselves. In particular works they suppress male. For example, as a lawyer or psychologist they are better because these works require patience and calm which are one of the strong sides of women’s character.

In conclusion, in spite of physical strength is the weakness of women, the logical abilities and patience put them on the same stage as men