Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because people can acquire information on the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Insightfully, there has been Constant development in the field of education, which have has been observed in many areas of the world.Presently, it is accorded by many thinkers that schools are not need for educational purpose because of online resources ;Nevertheless, I strongly agree with the given viewpoint. I will elaborate my ideas in upcoming paraphrase with suitable and relevent examples and conclusion.

Commencing with the main Salient reason why schools are no longer in need to educate children. Firstly, internet allows users to access information easily. Learners can learn from anywhere in the world such as from Russian, the usa or even India. Secondly online learning is cheaper since they do not have to pay for school frees or material. Lastly, self learning can be flexible because they can choose their time and place. Example, Not all children prefer to learn early in the morning but they can learn in the evening too.

In Contrary, there may be other who opposed this notion, despite its validity in certain situations schools are dine in need for structured environment for learning, where they must follow Rules and regulation example in private schools rules And regulation are so stricts that students must follow them Compulsonity. Besides that school is the place where they cam improve and enhance their social skills such as Friendship, Co-andinution Co-operation. Finally,teachers are highly trained to provide proper sufficient guidance according to students need. Hence,this ideas prove that school are also beneficia for students.

In conclusion, even though schools are not I. Need in modern time because of availability, cost and flexibility, In my opinion schools are beneficial for learners because of entertainment, skill development and qualified tutors.