Some people think that spending a lot of money on wedding parties and other celebrations is just a waste. Others, however, think that such events are necessary, so spending money on them is acceptable. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Undeniably, a myriad of individuals think that spending big amounts of money on amusements, like weddings, parties and other celebrations is just a waste; nonetheless, other groups of people think that these types of events are significant, so wasting money on these kinds of activities are acceptable. I partly agree with the second given idea, however there are certain truths about the first one.

On the one hand, in modern society human beings enjoy spending time at parties and weddings, while you meet your relatives or friends at the event. On top of that, scientific resources show that spending time in these sorts of affairs psychologically affects an individual’s stress level which is essential nowadays(especially for the teenagers). For instance, after having numerous sessions and working, that causes stress, teenagers may spend their time on these categories of proceedings to be ready for the next day. Furthermore, in weddings you can enjoy your time with relatives from one time and one of the most memorable experiences. As a result, spending money on parties or weddings has a really good impact, including your health.

On the other hand, the following events may disturb and pull people out of the real world, as the majority of the individuals today don’t focus on their work or studies. Therefore, they are not aware of the harms that could result from them physically and psychologically. For instance, instead of caring about their family, they waste their money on such activities which could result in certain problems in an individual’s life. Moreover, these activities pull them down and when they realize the negative impacts, most of the time it is being pretty late for them, as they end up in an inconvenient situation. Consequently, human beings have to realize the adverse effects to not end up in a bad position.

In summary, although these endeavors possess favorable aspects, they also carry drawbacks.. Oftentimes, their impact depends on individual utilization, a skill that eludes the majority, which is a significant misfortune.