Some people think that sports stars earn too much money, while others believe they deserve their high salaries. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

According to some people, sports stars earn lots of money while they should get higher payments for others. Both views will be explained in this essay including my opinion.

In most of the country payment for sports players is so high. Although they have seasonal jobs, they are paid monthly basis. Sports stars appear in the biggest competition like olymphics and not inter national and intra national competition. In a year hardly 3-5 times they play. Besides from the government and their clubs, they are often seen in variouis add from which they can earn extra. After retirement or before that as a part time trainer they can earn. In this way sports stars earns a lot of money.

However, as sports are physical and risky feild, players plays without thinking about injury and pain. They make lots of contributions to their clubs and nation by raising name and fame. They are not only stars, bit also the glory of the country. They give their best to win the comptition and give best gift to their nation. Nations prestige, glory, name and fame are in their hand every time when there is competition. Thus they should pay higher as they have too much responsibilities towards the nation. They take family’s and their respective club’s responsibilities as well. Therefore sports stars deserve high salaries.

In conclusion in my own opinion, sports stars are the heroes of the nation, they play, work hard, win, and bring trophies on behalf of the nation and also raise the glory of the nation, they should paid higher salaries than any other job.