Some people think that students benefit greatly from going to private secondary schools, but others assert that private secondary schools have a negative impact on the young generation and the society alike. Discuss both views.

In today’s world, individuals consider having a great secondary schools can lead them to successfulness. Some families tend to send their children to private secondary schools, while others argue that such schools have negative effects on the juveniles. In this essay, I will outline both views.

On the one hand, educating in private schools can be beneficial for teenagers. These schools have more budget, and students can have more access to cutting-edge technologies than non-private secondary schools because they are supported by people. Therefore, young people can have access to high-tech educational equipment which provide a better environment for education. This issue is so important that some schools try attract financial resources to improve their facilities. For instance, in the United Stated, there are a number of private institutes and secondary schools which are supported by banks or companies.

On the other hand, private schools may cause multiple issues on community. Such schools can keep students away from their society because majority of youths educate in public secondary schools. Thus, these students have less opportunity to know other groups of people, since, in private schools most of the students are almost on the same social level. For example, students who are graduated from a private secondary school may not understand other peers that suffer from poverty.

In conclusion, private secondary schools can represent high technology to improve skills of their students as they have more budget because they can earn money through people or companies. In contrast, private schools can have some negative effects on society because students have less chance to meet other people with other social levels.