some people think that the goverment is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spend elsewhere.

It is often argued that government is misusing money on the arts and crafts rather than spending in different sector. I totally disagree with this notion as arts plays crucial role to raise economic condition of the country and aids to recognized nation in international platform .

To begin with, arts such as painting, sculpture and wooden crafting plays significant role in order to support the condition of the country as it aids to provide monetary value through selling these artistics arts in international as well as domestic platforms. Moreover,many tourists tends to love arts exhibition and frequently doing colossal exhibitions needs funding which is only possible through government support. As the flow of foreign people increases,the economic condition of country will be foster.

Secondly, talented artists really helped to recognize the nation in international platform . Therefore, it is a proud moment for the nation .For instance, a Harvard nepali student artistic name as imagine working in usa mainly popular through her mural and calligraphy paintings.

In conclusion, I believed that government is not wasting money in arts as it increases economic position of the nation as well as helps to recognized in international platforms.