Some people think that the government should establishe free libraries in each town.other believe that it is a wages of money since people can access the internet at home to obtain information.Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the present age, whether the establishment of libraries has sparked much debate. Some people assert that authorities should provide free libraries in each city, whereas many others argue that it is a waste of money since people can get any of the information they need at home on the internet. Personally, I am in favour of the latter notion. Both the views will be elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs.

Convincing arguments can be made that it is a wasteful investment in free libraries. To start with, people nowdays have can reach to every information they want on the web; therefore, they do not need to go to somewhere else to get knowledge about anything. Moreover, individuals are living a fast life, and because of that they are not willing to waste their time finding books on the shelves; as a result, they search browsers to become knowledgeable.

Admittedly, making libraries accessible to everyone in every city will attract readers. The reason for this is if any of the citizen do not have internet, they can go to the library to read withiut stressing about mone. Even so, those who are exclusive readers prefer to have the books at their home so that they can read it at their own pace while enjoying their coffee or tea. Thus, they do not go to the libraries.

In summary, I would concede that making free libraries have their own benefits. Despite that, it will not be used that much. Overall, I am convinced that it is not worth investing in such amenities.