Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects for the progress of the country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some humans gives the opinion that the government should spend more money on teaching science instead of other subjects for the progress of the country.As far as i am concerned ,studying science ought to comprise the essential part of children’s learnings,because they improve yheir scientifical and theoretical skills.

To begin with,learning science subject is crucial for children’s brain development.The educational system must be aware of how the subject structure should be in order to improve the progress of children’s scientific knowledge.As the more children will be involved on it,the more their it will help to get into conclusion of various scientific research and different kinds of experiments which includes:chemical,physical,biological.Consequently,pupils develop accurate and observative ,which is crucial for them later in life.

Secondly,the role of inserting money to the teaching science by the government headings cannot be underestimated.

Thus,they should be sure that this investment is never going to fail,because this subject allows people to develop new technologies,solve practical problems,and make informed decisions that is vital for the progress of the country in the nearest future.HowEVER science education unlocks endless possibilities in career with skillset that can be applied to any industry.Therefore.management can open lecture and seminar classes,for those who are keen on learning sciece hence to stimulate and encourage their cognition.

To conclude ,i personally believe that paying more attention to science subject by government play an invaluable role both in children’s and adults development.Thereby,the government should engage children to this sphere subject by cooperating with principals of educational places