Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that the main interest is in the world of business. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals suggest that the core advantage of multinational combination is in the environmental protection, while others think that this incoparation mainly lead to the global economic development. In this essay, I will discuss both schools of thought before endorsing the latter opinion.

Obiviously, international integration can mainly cause the environmental improvement. Because of co-existence on the Earth, environmetal mitigation of one country can have knock-on influence in other nations, such as climate change and global warming. These global issues need larger involvement of numerous nations in order to offer ultimate strategies and achieve effective results. Moreover, due to increasing concerns of global health, many nations carry out numerous environmental research, which afterward expect to be supported and applied by global range. Therefore, this exceptation can bring nations together in order to solve the common problem and gain the widespread of breakthrough themselves.

However, others are believed that the development of global economy is the main merit of worldwide combination. Firstly, many developed countries, which have achieved outstanding economic background, always aspire for the further development in various fields in order to reinforce their leading positions in the international labour market. Unfortunately, due to limited resources of some materials which may be abundant in other countries, this forces them to broaden international relationships, which leading to comprehensive economic integration. Secondly, mutual support from various countries around the world can create enormous power in experience sharing, unique resources and finances, which provides for investiment sources in large commercial projects and exchange. Therefore, this profitable revenue from this large-sacle projects significantly contribute to not only global economy but also their natinonal financial background.

In conclusion, while some people think that the protection of environment is a primary merit of international collaboration, I endorse the opinion that this combination can mainly contribute to the sustainable development of world businesses.